Local Directory

Municipalities

City of Belleville – https://belleville.ca/

City of Quinte West – https://www.quintewest.ca/en/

Township of Stirling-Rawdon – https://www.stirling-rawdon.com/

Municipality of Tweed – https://www.tweed.ca/

Municipality of Centre Hastings – https://centrehastings.com/

Township of Madoc – https://www.madoc.ca/

Prince Edward County –https://www.thecounty.ca/

Northumberland County – https://www.northumberland.ca/en/index.aspx

City of Kingston – https://www.cityofkingston.ca/

Town of Greater Napanee – https://www.greaternapanee.com/en/index.aspx

Municipality of Brighton – https://www.brighton.ca/en/index.aspx

Tyendinaga Township – http://www.tyendinagatownship.com/

Township of Cramahe – https://www.cramahe.ca/en/index.aspx

 

Community Resources

Alzheimer Society – https://alzheimer.ca/en/hpe

Hastings Prince Edward District School Board – http://www.hpedsb.on.ca/

Hastings Prince Edward Public Health – https://hpepublichealth.ca/

Quinte Healthcare Belleville General Hospital – http://www.qhc.on.ca/belleville-general-hospital-c22.php

Quinte Healthcare Trenton Memorial Hospital – http://www.qhc.on.ca/trenton-memorial-hospital-c21.php

CFB Trenton – https://www.cafconnection.ca/Trenton/Home.aspx

Loyalist College – https://www.loyalistcollege.com/

Quinte Sports & Wellness Centre – http://quintesportsandwellnesscentre.ca/

YMCA of Central East Ontario – https://ymcaofceo.ca/

Family Space – https://www.familyspace.ca/

Translate »